Realms

— Tonight at GR2, Los Angeles!

With Ako Castuera and Elsa Mora.  I’ve been planning this trip for a month, but I’m sad to say that I will not be attending the opening after all.  I would SO love to have made it down there for this one but my workload simply won’t allow it.  I picked up a huge job at the beginning of the month and my schedule’s been laid out since.  It’s a very exciting job, but I’ve signed an NDA so details will have to wait. 😉

I love the Giant Robot and will be there in spirit. Hopefully you can all make it out and have some fun for me this evening. I was really looking forward to meeting Elsa and Ako, seeing my friends at GR and taking in some fresh art.. not to mention getting some SUN. PDX is breaking all the wrong records this winter (wiki: Rain).

If you are in LA be sure to stop by!

posted by Yellena in New Work
FOR MORE INFO: http://www.gr2.net/
 
M.
Lascia un commento

Archiviato in Mostre e Fiere

Rispondi

